top of page

Dread Central Review


Horror magazine, Dread Central, wrote an amazing review on A Stalled Ox, giving it five stars. Here is a brief excerpt:

Moses’ writing style is great. The story kept me entertained, and the characters were real enough to make me care about what happened to them. There were several supporting characters that I could relate to, which only added to the tension as I waited to find out what fate had in store for everyone. I cringed several times, had shivers more times than I care to admit, and may have had (okay, did have) a nightmare about a specific scene in A Stalled Ox.

If you like your horror more on the psychological side with a bit of blood and gore, pick up A Stalled Ox ASAP.

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page